Monday, 26. 09. 2016
Home»CONTACT»HERE YOU CAN FIND OUR PRODUCTS

HERE YOU CAN FIND OUR PRODUCTS

Not all indicated companies are offering our complete product range. If you wish to purchase any products which are not listed with the distributors mentioned below, please contact us directly: info@wimpernwelle.com

ΧΩΡΑ COMPANY ΠΌΛΗ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΟ E-MAIL
AUS
AUSTRALIA
SalonQuip Dandenong South / Victoria 03 / 97672777 sales@salonquip.com.au
BE
BELGIUM
HÉBÉA COSMETICS bvba Boom 03 / 8885214 info@hebea.be
BG
BULGARIA
Star Nails - Bulgaria Ltd. Plovdiv 032 / 622968 office@starnails.bg
BG
BULGARIA
MAYK AP PRO EOOD Sofia  886554965  simonaaa@abv.bg
BIH
BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA
La mer d.o.o / BBI Centar Sarajevo 033 / 222417 behka_bakovic@yahoo.com
CH
SWITZERLAND
Quarz AG Mönchaltorf 044 / 9491800 kosmetik@quarz.ch
CH
SWITZERLAND
DOBI-Inter AG Suhr 062 / 8552222 info@dobi.ch
CH
SWITZERLAND
VIPLASHES GmbH Vira-Gambarogno 918583730 info@viplashes.ch
CH
SWITZERLAND
Beauty Shop "Tutto per la Bellezza" Manno/Lugano (TI) 787678852 beautyshop.ch@gmail.com
CK
CZECH REPUBLIC
Rejcha Kosmetik Radnice 721678916 rejcha@web.de
D
GERMANY
Wimpernwelle GmbH Berlin 030 / 76703430 info@wimpernwelle.com
DK
DENMARK
C.K.E. Beauty System ApS Ullerslev 66157010 cke@beautysystem.dk
ES
SPAIN
Fama Fabré L'Hospitalet de Llobregat-Barcelona 93 / 4494776 info@famafabre.com
ES
SPAIN
Distribuciones Euro Cos S.L. Los Realejos / Tenerife 922 / 328049 info@eurocos.es
ES
SPAIN
Exclusivas Busto.S.A. Donostia / San Sebastián 943 / 282700 info@ebusto.com
ES
SPAIN
Cromozona Valencia, SL Valencia 963629231 cromozona@cromozona.com
ES
SPAIN
Futuro Belleza Marratxí (Baleares) 971601722 belleza@bellezalider.com
ES
SPAIN
MilyanLashes Velez Málaga 952003192 david@milyanlashes.es
EE
ESTONIA
Dr. O. Puuste Kosmeetika OÜ Tallinn 0640 / 8762 puuste.cosmetics@mail.ee
FI
FINLAND
KY DIMORA Helsinki 9 / 6840100 dimora@ky.inet.fi
FI
FINLAND
Vejo Kinnunen Oy Espoo 9 / 8545200 paivi@kinnunen.fi
FR
FRANCE
VERTHI'S International Montoire sur le Loir 0254 / 851966 info@verthis-international.com
HR
CROATIA
Agoram d.o.o. Zagreb 0 / 13860268 info@agoram.hr
HU
HUNGARY
Tama Cosmetics Kft. Budapest 023 / 428750 info@tama.hu
IS
ICELAND
S. Gunnbjörnsson ehf. Gardabae 056 / 56317 sgunnbjornsson@simnet.is
KS
KOSOVO
N.T.SH Hair Design Peje 049 / 425165 hairdesign1peja@gmail.com
LT
LITHUANIA
Laiks Moda Lux Vilnius 05 / 2333886 thalgo@uab.lt
LT
LITHUANIA
MEGAVALIS Klaipeda 46310187 info@megavalis.lt
LT
LITHUANIA
Vitrina UAB Naujoji Akmene 05 / 2130845 domas@vitrinapro.lt
LT
LITHUANIA
UAB "RJMJ" Vilnius 06 / 1373588 info@farmavita.lt
NL
NETHERLANDS
4Evermake-up BE Baarn 334 / 689008 info@4evermake-up.nl
NO
NORWAY
Nor Liner Scandinavia Drammen 22331200 post@nor-liner.com
NZ
NEW ZEALAND
K-Cosmetics Ltd. Botany / Auckland  9 / 2724656 info@k-cosmetics.com
PL
POLAND
BABILON Dystrybucja Piotr Zdunczak Warszawa 060 / 1283048 babilon@babilonstudio.pl
PL
POLAND
ABANT A. Baranowska-Socha Sp. Jawna Poznan 061 / 8208335 biuro@abant.pl
PL
POLAND
COSMETICS GROUP.ZO.O Katowice 32 / 2518554 darek.z@cosmeticsgroup.pl
PT
PORTUGAL
Tecnitalentos Leiria 244836511 info@tecnitalentos.pt
PT
PORTUGAL
Loja Crazy For Seixal 211957844 lojacrazyfor@hotmail.com
RO
ROMANIA
Beauty Xander S.R.L. Pancota / Arad 0257467036 beauty.xander@gmail.com
RU
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Etoile Professional Co.Ltd. Moscow 499 / 2431092
926 / 2099535
etprofessional@mail.ru
binacil@mail.ru
SE
SWEDEN
Gilda Cosmetic AB Göteborg 031 / 168787 info@gildacosmetic.se
SK
SLOVAKIA
Europartners spol.s.r.o. Sahy 36 / 7413229 info@europartners.sk
SI
SLOVENIA
Bizjan & Co. d.o.o. Ljubljana 01 / 4347711 bizjan.co@t-2.net
CZECH REPUBLIC